Vorstandschaft 2019

1.Vorstand
Roland Straßer, Siedlungsring 26, 85104 Pförring, Tel.: 08403-939305,
Mobil: 0151-12812270, E-Mail: roland.strasser1@yahoo.de

2. Vorstand
Karl Dussmann, Dekan-Holzgarten-Str. 1a, 85104 Pförring, Tel.: 08403-1571,
Mobil: 0172-8820433, E-Mail: karl.dussmann@vr-web.de

1. Kassier
Hans-Dieter Wölfl, Ingolstädter Weg 8, 85104 Pförring, Tel.: 08403-9398111,
Mobil: 0160-4425521, E-Mail: hdwoelfl@gmx.de

2. Kassier
Josef Reithmeier, Römergasse 18, 85104 Pförring, Tel.: 08403-599

Schriftführer
Peter Hofmayer, Fürstweg 3, 93333 Irnsing, Tel.: 09445-8317,
Mobil: 0160-1801911, E-Mail: p.hofmayer@t-online.de

1. Gewässerwart
Peter Ropertz, In der Au 1, 85104 Wackerstein, Tel.: 08403-436,
E-Mail: peter_ropertz@yahoo.de

2. Gewässerwart
Thomas Meyer, Limesring 14, 85104 Pförring, Tel.: 08403-939394,
Mobil: 0152-01701339, E-Mail: thomas.meyer@mplanung.de

3. Gewässerwart
Tobias Grabmaier, In der Au 1, 85104 Wackerstein, Tel.: 08403-9393199
Mobil: 0162-4363930, E-Mail: tobias.grabmaier@gmail.com

1. Gerätewart
Hans-Jürgen Bäumler, Nördliche Ringstraße 19, 85104 Pförring,
Tel.: 08403-939693, Mobil: 0170-5493995, E-Mail: h-j.baeumler@gmx.net

2. Gerätewart
Rainer Biebl, Nördliche Ringstraße 9, 85104 Pförring, Tel: 08403-9390362,
Mobil: 0171-69025588, E-Mail: rainerb.78@gmx.net

1. Jugendwart
Peter Ropertz jun., In der Au 1, 85104 Wackerstein, Tel.: 08403-436,
Mobil: 0174-3462761, E-Mail: peter_cy2002@yahoo.de

2. Jugendwart
Rudolf Schloderer, Hochweg 7, 84094 Ratzenhofen, Tel.: 08753-9669604,
Mobil: 0151-18401830, E-Mail: r.schloderer@yahoo.de

3. Jugendwart
Rudolf Maurer, Dorfstraße 7, 84094 Ratzenhofen, Tel.: 08753-1318,
Mobil: 0170-5268459

Geschäftsstellenwart
Otto Biebl, Nördliche Ringstraße 9, 85104 Pförring,
Mobil: 0176-52188245

Hüttenwart / Sprecher der Fischereiaufseher
Rainer Biebl, Nördliche Ringstraße 9, 85104 Pförring, Tel: 08403-9390362,
Mobil: 0171-69025588, E-Mail: rainerb.78@gmx.net


Beisitzer

Otto Biebl
Siegfried Hallermeier
Rudhardt Grimm